Executive Committee

President:  Professor Véronique Duché, University of Melbourne

Vice-President: Dr Christopher Hogarth, University of South Australia

Immediate Past President: Associate Professor Alistair Rolls, University of Newcastle

Secretary: Associate Professor Benn McCann, University of Adelaide

Treasurer: Dr Natalie Edwards, University of Adelaide (includes Membership inquiries)

Postgraduate Officer: Mrs Sophie Patrick, University of New England

Editor of Publications:  Dr Amy Hubbell, University of Queensland (listserv, website, news)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s